feat(desktop): advance preview window to next email on delete #85
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "pr/preview-advance-on-delete"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Keep the preview pane open and advance to the next email when deleting or archiving an active thread.
Changes
Test steps
Pull request closed